Thread: Seeking Wisdom.
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 24, 2017, 08:46am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,186
1. This is very tough. Unless it's egregious, I'd leave it alone. If needed step in and take the call before the L (especially if you know what he has and you have something earlier). otherwise just go to him and discuss it. This might (depending on the rules set) lead to a double foul.

2. It's "cool." Not allowed in some areas / mechanics sets.

3. Yes.

4. He had a good look -- I'm sure he will be able to explain it to you when he's over here.
Reply With Quote