Quote:
Originally Posted by BryanV21
BTW, I don't consider a no-call a call.
|
Now we're just into semantics. If you want to say the (non)foul in the OP is a no-call, you can. But the
call was made. It was traveling, which was caused by the contact, which was judged not to be a foul. In my opinion if the partner comes in after the fact (which is what I'm picturing here) saying blocking foul and it happened first, he is indeed trying to "set aside a decision made by the other official," which he cannot do. 2-6