View Single Post
  #36 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 10, 2017, 03:55pm
wheels wheels is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: San Ramon, CA
Posts: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge View Post
Was the defender displaced? Was the defender put at any disadvantage by the contact? How is the ball handler fouling a defender when the defender is bigger and does not move?

Again, this is why 4-27 is in the rule book.

Peace
read 4-7-2a
__________________
Knowing the rules is half of what it takes to be a good official. Being in position to make the call is the other half.
Reply With Quote