Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCat
It would be silly if the circumstances werent
egregious, bad,blatant.
|
OK.
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCat
As silly as saying a defender has a right to stand in front of the inbounder...etc.
|
BTW, I guess you need to take this up with Rule 7-6-5. Might want to also look at 7.6.5 as well.
Now there is no support for you to give a T to a player that contacts a teammate that contacts and opponent. You either call the foul on that player (which is proper), but you cannot call a T for that unless you have a case play or some interpretation to take it that far. Now I showed rules support for my comments, where is your rules support?
Peace