
Fri Dec 16, 2016, 07:31am
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 3,505
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust
You're contradicting yourself.
You simply can't, by rule, go with a tech just because the ball was dead unless it would have been an intentional/flagrant with the ball live. So, yes, you do ignore such contact, by rule, if it only rises to the level of a common foul.
|
Camron I know the rule(s). Sometimes the rules and expectations of the job don't line up nice and pretty.
__________________
in OS I trust
|