Thread: 9-9....?
View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 29, 2016, 12:55pm
SD Referee SD Referee is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 308
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCat View Post
Looks like it to me. She caught ball in air while jumping from FC. That gives her FC status. Lands in back court. Violation. The exception doesnt apply to her as it was already touched by other player. I wouldnt lose ANY sleep over not calling it as it happened quick etc. it was a BC violation though.
I'm not going to argue with either side of the argument. You can't really get this one wrong...............unless you really want to get technical and really look at it.
Reply With Quote