
Mon Nov 07, 2016, 02:55pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Mentor, Ohio
Posts: 544
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam
"The committee?" As in the rule committee? The IAABO committee?
Let me pose a situation:
A1 dribbling near the division line, standing in the back court. B1 standing completely in the front court guarding A1.
B1 slaps the ball out of A1's control (ball now has FC status and is still in control of Team A) into the BC where A2 catches it (it never bounced in the BC prior to A2's catch).
Is this a BC violation?
|
And you could add this so newer officials are aware.
|