Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.  The Ball was Live when A2 and B2 committed the fouls against each other, therefore the foul is a Double Personal Foul under both NFHS and NCAA Men's/Women's Rules.
 
 
 MTD, Sr.
 | 
	
 
Bingo.  You can deem one or both parts flagrant, but by definition you cannot deem them technical.
Which brings up some interesting sidebars:
1. NFHS:  Suppose one part of the double personal foul is intentional or flagrant, and the other is common?  What do you do?
2. NCAA: Suppose one part of the double personal foul is F1 or F2 and the other part is not the same.  What do you do?
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk