View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 17, 2016, 10:16am
Freddy Freddy is offline
This IS My Social Life
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: at L, T, or C
Posts: 2,309
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
Care to elaborate?
SITUATION 8, RULINGS (d) and (e) seem to be incorrect. Each error seems to have been discovered no later than the first dead ball after the clock had properly started. And the point of interruption to rectify the error would be a throw-in by A at a spot nearest the foul. Right?
(Edited...)
__________________
Making Every Effort to Be in the Right Place at the Right Time, Looking at the Right Thing to Make the Right Call
www.myvirtualofficialsassociation.com

Last edited by Freddy; Mon Oct 17, 2016 at 02:15pm.
Reply With Quote