View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 12, 2016, 03:09pm
Freddy Freddy is offline
This IS My Social Life
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: at L, T, or C
Posts: 2,379
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. View Post
This coming year's R4-S42-A5a was the original rule and was changed some years back to last year's R4-S42-A5a to eliminate what Altor has suggested. There is no way that this year's R4-S42-A5a can be interpreted any other way that what Altor has suggested.

MTD, Sr.
D'Nutch, are you saying that . . .
A1 releases an AP throw-in which is kicked by B2. It's A's throw-in due to the violation but B's AP arrow because of the "new" 4-42-5a?
Am I reading your response correctly?
__________________
Making Every Effort to Be in the Right Place at the Right Time, Looking at the Right Thing to Make the Right Call
Reply With Quote