View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 10, 2003, 08:13pm
TwoBits TwoBits is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 727
In OBR, there is no mention that an appeal can still be accepted if a play occurs that the offense initiated. I do know that in FED rules, the appeal can still be granted if the offense initiates a play. However, with dead ball appeals being allowed in FED, why would anyone appeal during a live ball?
__________________
"Not all heroes have time to pose for sculptors...some still have papers to grade."
Reply With Quote