Quote:
Originally Posted by UNIgiantslayers
I'm extremely biased, so I've withheld comment anytime someone brings this up to me, but any thoughts on the &1 called on Jesperson toward the end of regulation? Obviously any call that goes against UNI is garbage, so I'm just wondering if you guys would be right or wrong 
|
I did not watch the entire game, only the last couple of minutes of regulation and the overtimes. I thought the contact on that play was incidental and most likely would not have had a foul. However, if similar plays were ruled fouls throughout the contest than I would find that an acceptable call.