View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 28, 2016, 09:11pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,186
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCat View Post
You can relay things from up top to the bench.

No, you can't.

10.1.3A "Team A's coach (b) is in contact with an assistant coach in the press box via a headset. RULING: A team technical foul is charged in (b).

edit: I see part of the problem. This is in the 2014-2015 book, but has been removed from the 2015-2016 book.
Reply With Quote