Thread
:
Rule 10-6-5
View Single Post
#
6
(
permalink
)
Fri Feb 12, 2016, 11:59am
Camron Rust
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
Quote:
Originally Posted by
ChuckS
If I deem that her arm is out there to protect the ball, in violation of 10-6-5, then wouldn't all contact with that arm be a PC foul?
Yep...if it is enough to cause and advantage. Merely contact, no.
__________________
Owner/Developer of
RefTown.com
Commissioner,
Portland Basketball Officials Association
Camron Rust
View Public Profile
Visit Camron Rust's homepage!
Find all posts by Camron Rust