
Wed Feb 10, 2016, 09:53pm
|
Stubborn Member
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Columbus, OH
Posts: 1,517
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam
OK, I think we're probably talking past each other.
The rule book says it's a T to change the starters after the 10 minute mark. If the coach submitted the correct starters to the scorer, but the scorer messed it up, the coach isn't changing his starters. There's no T that can or should be called.
If you think we're in agreement, we can let this go. If you think we disagree, you can still let it go. I'm good either way, but feel free to tell me what you think I'm missing. I'm clarifying again, only for the sake of clarifying.
In the OP, we are obligated to determine whether the coach correctly submitted his roster and starters before the deadline. Calling a T on the coach for changing a starter when, in fact, he submitted the correct starters, is wrong by rule.
|
I think we agree.
Sent from my SM-G925V using Tapatalk
|