View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 29, 2016, 09:49am
Smitty Smitty is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 1,847
Quote:
Originally Posted by BryanV21 View Post
So Team A should not lose possession of the ball after they are charged for a technical foul?

Perhaps the player on Team A should not have been an idiot and got a tech in the first place.

And chances are that technical foul was a "bigger deal" than the personal foul.

Sent from my SM-G925V using Tapatalk
None of this really matters - the rules give us the sequence of handling the situation. He was just asking a question not knowing how we handle the situation in HS. No need to treat him like he's a moron.
Reply With Quote