View Single Post
  #57 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 24, 2016, 10:10pm
johnsonboys03 johnsonboys03 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Howard Pennsylvania
Posts: 189
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCat View Post
Second sentence says it. I've cited multiple rules. If your partner beckoned the player and he ENTERED the court(inbounds) before timeout was granted he became a player. If the timeout was granted without him entering he did not become a player. Look also at 3-3-2 (rules have dashes). You will see that beckoning is one thing and entering is another.
I did use dashes. That was Bigcat that used decimals. But thank you for your input