View Single Post
  #54 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 24, 2016, 09:57pm
johnsonboys03 johnsonboys03 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Howard Pennsylvania
Posts: 189
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCat View Post
The play 3.3.1f says the players "are beckoned into the game AND ENTER the court. Beckoning alone is not enough.
That isn't the way 3-3-1 situation F reads. I'm looking for it in the rule book that defines when a player is legally on the court. With this in black and white I would say the beckoning is what makes him legal.