View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 24, 2016, 07:07pm
Rich's Avatar
Rich Rich is offline
Get away from me, Steve.
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 15,794
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnsonboys03 View Post
A1 thru A5 is on the floor. A6 is waiting at the Table. A coach calls timeout. Referee says sub your in, timeout A coach full timeout start it. On resumption of play A1 thru A5 are on the floor. Before the ball is administered the B coach says #30 (A6) isn't on the floor. What do we have?
An official who has no business beckoning a sub. Call the timeout, let A do what they want to do prior to the warning horn.

I'd have no problem with A1 through A5 in the game after the timeout.