Quote:
Originally Posted by johnsonboys03
Can you supply rule on that. This is a big argument in our chapter meeting right now.
|
There isn't a rule that says A6 doesn't have to play. There doesn't need to be a rule. There also isn't a rule that says A6 must play....because it isn't required.
What is required is that a player that is replaced can't return.
Quote:
Rule 3, Section 3, ART. 4 . . . A player who has been replaced, or directed to leave the game shall not re-enter before the next opportunity to substitute after the clock has been started properly following his/her replacement.
|
But, as has been said, if no player had yet left the game, there is no way you can tell who was supposed to have left.