Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
Lah, me. I'll explain it to you.
If the foul happens with 0.7 on the clock and the whistle blows with 0.5, but the official doesn't look until 0.2, then 0.2 is what gets restored by rule. In this case the official is not accurate as he was slow to look either when blowing the whistle or hearing his partner's. However, he does have definite knowledge.
|
This isn't zero accuracy. You knew some time was left on the clock. I was just curious how far Camron would take definite knowledge.