View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 07, 2016, 03:15pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,191
Quote:
Originally Posted by Peeps View Post
when the ball is advanced to the front court and an offensive player is in the lane for 3 seconds.

if he takes one foot and places it outside the lane does this restart the 3 second count once he places his foot back in the lane?
Can't "restart" something that hasn't stopped (by rule)
Reply With Quote