View Single Post
  #23 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 21, 2015, 04:11pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref View Post
It is, by rule, the responsibility of the scorer to keep the possession arrow, and if we do have a conflict, I see nothing which gives an official the authority to overrule the arrow at the table.
You will find it in 2-11-11. This is a bookkeeping mistake as 2-11-7 requires the scorer to record the information.
Reply With Quote