View Single Post
  #29 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 24, 2015, 01:22pm
BlueDevilRef BlueDevilRef is offline
High Five Master
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Southwest Missouri
Posts: 669
Quote:
Originally Posted by deecee View Post
Wrong. The throw in ends when the "passed" ball is legally touched in bounds or a violation by the team doing the throw in.

That actually will help me with all this (minor as it is). So, thank you for clarifying. Missed the one word that really matters as I often do.

While I still feel the held ball should be a held ball, I see now the intent of the rule as currently written. Thanks


I wish I had a cool signature
Reply With Quote