View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 23, 2015, 10:05am
The R The R is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 83
Held ball during AP throw in

B1 commits a violation and A1 is awarded the ball out of bounds. During the throw in A1 holds the ball through the boundary plane and B1 ties the ball up to a point that we have a held ball situation.

The AP arrow is pointing to team A. The ball is awarded to team A for another throw in. The same situation occurs and A1 holds the ball through the boundary plane. B1 again grabs and ties the ball up where we have another held ball situation.

Which team is awarded the ball?

Rules reference?
Reply With Quote