View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 19, 2015, 12:21am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by bas2456 View Post
Never seen that one called.

I called a violation after the inbounds pass for the first time ever last week. A1 inbounded the ball from the end line, then took 5-6 steps laterally, still out of bounds across the end line before coming inbounds. First time I've seen it called, much less called it myself. Then had the same thing in my very next game.
There is a reason that you don't see that called.
The reason is that this is not a violation. It's a technical foul.
You kicked the rule.
Reply With Quote