View Single Post
  #35 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 05, 2015, 10:11pm
SC Official SC Official is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 1,966
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge View Post
What does 9.9.1 C (Not 9.9.1 D) have to do with the question the Geof brought up?

This was a ball already thrower (from a throw-in), and the play or question from Geof was off of a throw-in (Which again we are in a rules myth thread).

What part of having control in the FC is a myth with the BC violation rule?

Peace
Because OKREF refuted your not entirely correct post on the first page of this thread by citing this exact case play that we are debating.
Reply With Quote