View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 22, 2015, 07:36am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnny d View Post
The bolded and underlined text above is incorrect by rule in NCAA-M. Not sure about NCAA-W.
7-5.1.a.1 is the same in both, I think:

1. A ball that is not in contact with a player or the playing court retains
the same status as when it was last in contact with a player or the
playing court. This does not apply to a try in flight.
Reply With Quote