Quote:
Originally Posted by Kansas Ref
*]...
*In my Rules book there is a mid-book insert for Referee magazine ad; it is showing a female ref holding up 2 hands with 2 fingers--ostensibly signaling to the scorer table something. If she is indicating a foul on A22, and she is NFHS level, then the wrong signal is being used,no? Or is she signaling that each team has 2 timeouts remaining?
|
If you find the actual magazine she was on the cover of, it well tell you what level she works. Why are you assuming it's an NFHS game?