Thread: all but one ?
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 03, 2015, 10:03am
jjb jjb is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 57
I'm not sure why my reply went into a "slide" to read the entire post… here is the entire post

LOS is the 50 yl. A1 runs to the 5 yd and is tackled. Prior to being tackled, A2 hits defenseless B1 at the 25 YL. is the enforcement spot at the 5 yl or 25 yl ? I am trying to find a rule or case book that would make the enforcement spot at the 25 .
Reply With Quote