Thread: all but one ?
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 03, 2015, 09:56am
jjb jjb is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 57
PHP Code:
the LOS is at the 50 yard line....A1 runs down to B's 5 yd line and is tackled....however prior to A1 being tackled at the 5yd line, A2 hits a defenseless B2 player at B's 25 yd line (ie beyond the LOS).....Penalty enforcement
….. is the enforcement spot at the 5 YL or 25 yl ? I am trying to find a rule or case situation that would enforce from the 25 yl, the spot of the foul.

Last edited by jjb; Sat Oct 03, 2015 at 09:59am.
Reply With Quote