Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by BigCat  There is clearly a change in possession from A shooting the FT and B rebounding the ball.  The rule says however, no change of possession "since the error was made."  The error here is made when B rebounds the ball and plays on.   The play has been in the book for years.  best i can come up with at this time..to support the case play... | 
	
 Is there team possession on a free throw?  I don't believe there is.  Can't have a change of possession if A never has team control.