View Single Post
  #35 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 26, 2015, 09:09am
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,951
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigCat View Post
This is what my 2014/15 say
7.5.7 SITUATION E: While A1's three-point field-goal attempt is in flight, A3 fouls B1 (B is not in the bonus). The three-point field-goal attempt is successful. RULING: Score the three-point goal for A1. Team B will be permitted to move along the end line on the ensuing throw-in. (6-7-7 Exception 2)

The "near the bottom block" phrase is not present….
Is your e-version from the NFHS Central Hub on Arbiter?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote