View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 24, 2015, 01:14pm
HokiePaul HokiePaul is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Virginia
Posts: 546
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbruno View Post
Gave the ball to Team B at the endline.
I believe the throw in would be at the spot nearest the foul. This could be the endline (and the thrower could run), but it isn't always.

Of course it's the off-season and I could be a bit rusty on my rules--someone will correct me I'm sure if this is wrong.
Reply With Quote