View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 09, 2015, 06:59pm
JetMetFan JetMetFan is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: West Orange, NJ
Posts: 2,583
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rich View Post
Perhaps he works some NCAAW games and simply forgot.
Okay, I'm confused. Forgot what? If the game was under NF rules - which it appears to have been since the shot-clock never moved - that attempt was in the T's PCA. If the T happened to work NCAAW, he's still permitted to mirror the L's attempt under NCAAW mechanics.
__________________
"Everyone has a purpose in life, even if it's only to serve as a bad example."
"If Opportunity knocks and he's not home, Opportunity waits..."
"Don't you have to be stupid somewhere else?" "Not until 4."
"The NCAA created this mess, so let them live with it." (JRutledge)
Reply With Quote