View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 05, 2015, 08:53pm
Matt S. Matt S. is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 299
9-13-10

In the women's book, rule 9-13-10 will have to be clarified. Right now, a player who leaps from the front court and catches a throw in with both feet off the court can land on either side of the division line; my 'common sense' interpretation would be to assume that the ball never achieved front court status in this scenario, but yes, some clarification will be necessary.
Reply With Quote