View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 11, 2015, 03:26pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpgc99 View Post
This is a very basic timing mistake and a simple correction. You can tell the crew and the coaches what you have after the timer fixes it. I have no problem with you going straight to the table. There is no reason to bring the crew together when you already have definite knowledge and have the situation well under control.
The NFHS rules book specifies that the R may correct timing errors. The U1 or U2 do not have this authority.