View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 13, 2015, 02:45pm
RKBUmp RKBUmp is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,340
Originally Posted by Dakota View Post
I'm confused... R runs into F6 (so she is apparently off the base), but TIME has been called?
Camera was zoomed in on the runner, so have no idea where the ball was. Apparently not in the circle since the runner did attempt to advance. I know I know dont listen to the announcers but being as the video didnt show anything had to go by what they said. After going on about how good of base running it was and if obstruction had been called it would have been a free base, they said there was no call because time had been called on the field.
Reply With Quote