View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sun Mar 15, 2015, 06:00am
CoachPaul CoachPaul is offline
Coach Paul
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 49
He didn't legally touch any base other than 1st, but we can't award that way. He's assumed to have legally touched 2nd until the appeal. At that point, he's out no matter what you awarded him. The runner is in a no win situation because he can't retouch more than one base on the dead ball.
__________________
Coach Paul
www.cmbua.org
Board Certified Umpire /
Baseball Instructor / Coach
Reply With Quote