View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 16, 2015, 01:54pm
justacoach justacoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Usa
Posts: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by AremRed View Post
A ref asked me a similar question during a recent car ride: girl has throw-in, thinks about passing ball but holds on to it and the ball is released straight down to the floor where it touches part of the court. It bounces once and the girls picks it back up and keeps looking for a target. Ruling?
Did it touch inbounds or out of bounds? That answer is sufficient to make the proper call using the citations in this thread.
__________________
Prettys Womans in your city

Last edited by justacoach; Mon Feb 16, 2015 at 01:56pm.
Reply With Quote