View Single Post
  #53 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 02, 2015, 09:08am
letemplay letemplay is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 520
Was going to start a new thread on this question but it seems closely relevant (rule wise anyways) Saw this play run a few times in a game Sat and opposing coach wanting a T: Baseline OOB throw under A's basket, after A1 makes the throw in, he remains OOB at that spot for several seconds as the ball is passed among his teammates, then he runs to corner to receive a pass, I suppose hoping the defense loses track. Any violation for NOT returning inbounds soon after throw?

EDIT: Sorry, I see I should have read another thread for a more similar play and question.

Last edited by letemplay; Mon Feb 02, 2015 at 09:12am.
Reply With Quote