Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
I have the same question. Who was charged with the direct T which resulted in the first indirect to the coach? You can just charge an indirect T by itself to bench personnel. You need a specific offender. If it is a collective action such as multiple substitutes standing when not permitted, there is still a TEAM technical foul which is assessed resulting in the indirect to the coach. Indirects never exist totally on their own under high school rules.
|
Do you? If you're C right in front of the bench, and someone on the bench behind you says something derogatory that's very worthy of a T, but you can't say with absolutely certainty which kid said it, you should still have a T.