View Single Post
  #47 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 18, 2015, 12:13am
Rich1 Rich1 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Texas
Posts: 276
Oops

Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
Why would you have those as different? Either you believe the interp and they are both a violation, or you don't believe the interp and they are both legal.
Because I misread your post and thought A2 was standing in the FC. After looking at it again, it would nt matter which member of Team A touches the ball since it was last touched in the FC by Team B.


Both would be legal and a 10 second count starts as soon as the ball attains BC status.
__________________
Its not enough to know the rules and apply them correctly. You must know how to explain it to others!
Reply With Quote