View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 05, 2015, 02:46pm
BigCat BigCat is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Illinois
Posts: 1,804
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam View Post
Book isn't here, does the case play or interp address this?
the case play does--6.4.1 sit D--ARROW MISTAKE

team Bs TURN for next AP throw in under the procedure. by mistake, team A is given that throw in. Team A (a) commits throw in violation.

Ruling --once the throw in ends-it is too late to change anything. In (a), the throw in ends when team A violates and results in a throw in for team B AS WELL AS THE ARROW FOR THE NEXT ALTERNATING POSSESSION.

(arrow remains with B)
Reply With Quote