View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 04, 2015, 08:56pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Therefore, in the OP, the AP Throw-in ended when it was legally touched by B2. The AP Arrow will be reversed to Team B. And you cannot even tell Team A's HC that is team is going to get two of the next three AP Arrows.
Not correct according to an NFHS ruling which states that a team should not be awarded consecutive AP throw-ins if the officials are aware of it. However, I can't seem to locate that ruling at this time!

Last edited by Nevadaref; Sun Jan 04, 2015 at 09:08pm.
Reply With Quote