Quote:
Originally Posted by mutantducky
different question...and a 1 in 999,342 chance
Player gets confused and shoots on wrong basket. Say a lay-up, ball is rolling around, on top of the rim and horn goes off. Then it rolls in. Would you count this basket? I'll say no but not sure.
I support the NBA rule on tip plays, rebounds like that. But for a non-tip like the one I suggested maybe there could be a different rule.
|
Some of your recent posts make me wonder if you have ever read any basketball rules or case book!