View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 27, 2014, 02:06am
La Rikardo La Rikardo is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Salt Lake City
Posts: 184
I don't think the rules support charging the HC with one or several indirect Ts in OP's situation. It would seem that the intermission ends when the second horn sounds (as implied by 2-12-4) and so after that we have five team members who are players and not bench personnel (by 4-34-1 and 4-34-2). If the official in OP's scenario decided to punish the dissent from the three team members, the fouls would have to be unsporting player technical fouls.
Reply With Quote