View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 26, 2014, 09:36am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by kstiles99 View Post
Situation:

A1 grabs rebound and is now on offense in his backcourt being closely guarded by B1. As he lands, A1 swings both elbows and makes flagrant contact to the side of the head of B1. Boom.. Flagrant offensive foul on A1.

How do we continue play again? Its 2 shots and the ball underneath for B1 correct?
What rule set are you using?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote