| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			OK let me see if I have this down since I do not have my books yet and am really not that into collage rules. 
If R fouls from the snap to the time before the ball is past the ENZ, the foul is enforced from the previous spot and 4th down again unless the distance gives K a 1st down. 
If R fouls after the ball has crossed the ENZ and before the end of the kick, enforce from the end of the kick. 1st and 10 R. 
If R fouls after the catch then normal running play/all but 1 enforcement is used (spot of foul or end of run, which ever is behind the other) 
Now what I am not sure about (that is if I have the R part right) is K.  Is it the same as before?  Before end of kick, back to previous spot and after end of kick, from the suceeding spot (which I say that as 99% of the time a foul on K will be something like a facemask or late hit on kicks) or is that broken down into pre ENZ, post ENZ and after end of kick too??
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Jim 
 
Need an out, get an out.  Need a run, balk it in.
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |