View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 21, 2014, 09:33am
BigCat BigCat is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Illinois
Posts: 1,804
and remember, that A1's pregame dunk is charged to him and indirectly to the head coach since A1 was bench personnel. One foul is added to A team foul total. The illegal uniform T is charged directly to head coach of team B. the player is not charged with a foul. a foul is added to team total.

coaches have lost coaching box w exceptions since each has been charged with a T. see the rule for when they can stand after losing box---call TO, check on correctable error, etc..
Reply With Quote